Add users and configure notifications in Marketplace.

To access all account settings, use the dropdown menu under your account name located in the upper right hand side of any page and select Merchant Settings.

Merchant settings
Merchant settings

The Marketplace Platform has the ability to notify users for various events or changes/updates to orders.  Those events include:

  • Supplier invite accepted
  • Supplier completed onboarding
  • Order canceled
  • Order backordered
  • Message received
  • Return approved/rejected
  • Late orders digest (A daily list of late purchase orders)

To manage user notifications, navigate to the Supplier Settings page as described above and select Notifications.

On the Notifications page enter an email address or distribution list that you would like to receive the specific notifications. Next, enable the notification using the toggle switch underneath the email address. 

Notifications
Notifications

To add additional users to your account, navigate to the Supplier Settings page as described above and select Team Accounts.

One the Team Accounts page select Add Team Member.

Team accounts
Team accounts

Complete the form on the pop up screen by adding the users First Name, Last Name, and Email Address, then click Invite.

The user will receive an email that will prompt them to create a password for the account. 

Last update: May 26, 2022

Have any questions?
Let's Talk.